Team Management

Team Management allows claimed providers to give members of their organizations access to edit program details, see analytics and benefit from all other claimed provider resources without every team member having to go through the process of claiming the program(s).

To add members to your team. First login to your account.

Then, go to the Settings tab and select "My Team". 


To add a team member, click the "Invite Team Member" button in the top right. 


Enter the team member's information and choose which which program(s) you'd like to give them access to, and their permissions level. The Admin permission level is full access to view and edit details associated with your programs. The Worker permission has more limited access. Workers cannot invite new team members to join, while Admins can. 

Click the "Send Invite" button. 


To edit the permissions of an existing team member, click the Edit button on the right side of the page. 


Adjust permissions accordingly and click the "Update" button.


To deactivate a team member, click the "Deactivate" button on the right side of the page.


Read through the disclaimer, and click the "Deactivate" button again.


To search for a team member, type in the "Search" box at the top right of the screen. 


Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk